Loremaster’s Rhapsody

This is an unofficial musical collage of songs that spans the entire World of Warcraft series, from the opening cinematic to the closing graveyard.

Current tracklist:

1. Seasons of War
2. The Shaping of the World
3. The Dark Portal
4. Outland Suite
5. Arthas, My Son
6. Mountains of Thunder
7. Xaxas
8. Nightsong
9. Why Do We Fight?
10. The Golden Lotus
11. Times Change
12. Family
13. Graveyard


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.